5.) Skinny Pop Cinnamon and Sugar Puffs
These puffs made from whole grain popcorn are the perfect combination of sweet and salty.
Like the Skinny Pop popcorn above, these are also gluten free, vegan, and Kosher. They are also surprisingly high in fiber!
Be sure not to confuse these with the Skinny Pop White Cheddar Puffs, which do contain dairy.
6.) Eat Real Quinoa and Kale Puffs
Manufactured in the UK, these Puffs are free of all of the UK’s 14 declarable allergens (gluten, crustaceans, eggs, fish, milk, peanuts, soybeans, tree nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, lupin, sulfur dioxide/sulfites, and mollusks). They are also vegan/vegetarian.
These are available in two flavors, Non-dairy White Cheddar , and Non-dairy jalapeño and cheddar
If you aren’t a fan of kale, Eat Real also makes a Quinoa only version of the White Cheddar Puffs.